LE DEVELOPPEMENT
DU TOUT PETIT

Baby with Toys
"N'oublions pas que le développement psychomoteur, relationnel et cognitif, bien que programmé sur la base génétique, dépend énormément du processus d'apprentissage et de la qualité des interactions (physiques, affectives, relationnelles) avec le milieu". 

Albert Coeman

Découvrir et comprendre le développement de son enfant. Comprendre ses besoins ludiques pour l'accompagner et l'aider à bien grandir.

 

Chaque enfant fait ses premiers apprentissages à travers ses expériences sensori-motrices, c'est à dire par l'éveil de ses cinq sens (le toucher, la vue, l'ouïe, le goût, l'odorat), le mouvement corporel et la détente dans un espace de jeu sécure et en relation. L'idée est de soutenir l'enfant afin de l'aider à bien grandir et à se construire.

Dans ce cadre, il ne s'agit pas de thérapie mais bien de comprendre le développement psychomoteur de l'enfant. L'idée est de permettre aux parents de découvrir comment proposer un espace d'éveil aux enfants. Comment accompagner les petits dans leurs découvertes et quelles activités leur proposer. 

En petit groupe ou en séance individuelle, vous passerez un moment de plaisir et de découverte avec votre enfant. Nous ferons de l'éveil sensoriel, de la motricité et de la détente. Cet espace est donc ouvert aux parents avec leurs enfants de 0 à 3 ans.

CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT

"Let us not forget that psychomotor, relational and cognitive development, although programmed on the genetic basis, depends enormously on the learning process and the quality of the interactions (physical, affective, relational) with the environment".

Albert Coeman

Discover and understand the development of your child. Understanding his playful needs to accompany and help him grow well .

 

Each child takes his first learning through his sensorimotor experiences, that is, by the awakening of the five senses (touch, sight, hearing, taste, smell...), body movement and relax in a safe play space and relationship. The idea is to support the child to help him grow well and to build himself.

 

In this context, it is not a question of therapy but to understand the psychomotor development of children. The idea is to allow parents to discover how to offer a space of arousal to children. How to accompany your little one in his findings and what activities you can offer to him. 

In a small group or individual session, you will have a fun and discovery moment with your child. We will do sensory awareness, motricity skills and relaxation. This space is open to parents with children 0 to 3 years.

198-200 Medicare Français de Londres

Earl's Court road

SW5 9QF London

© 2023 by We Smile. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now